Registration and Appointments Schedule

The registration schedule is designed to give students and advisors information about when various groups of students are eligible to register. 

Individual registration appointment times can be found in Canelink under the Student Services Center. Your appointment time will tell you when you're eligible to being registering for classes. Appointment times are generated each semester. To see when appointment times will be available, please check the academic calendar

 Registration Schedule

Date Scheduled Groups
Monday, April 10
Senior special groups and students with 100 credits or more
Tuesday, April 11
Seniors, Junior special groups and students with 80 to 99 credits
Wednesday, April 12
Students with 60 to 79 credits
Thursday, April 13
Sophomore special groups and students with 40 to 59 credits
Friday, April 14
Students with 30 to 39 credits
Monday, April 17
Freshmen special groups and students with 20 to 29 credits
Tuesday, April 18
Students with 1 to 19 credits
Wednesday, April 19
Students with 0 credits
Thursday, April 20 and Friday April 21
No scheduled appointments