Non-General Purpose Classroom Contact List

In the event that you are interested in spaces outside of the General Purpose Inventory or if you need IT assistance for non-general purpose classrooms, please see the contact information below.

Space Reservation Contacts

Robert and Judi Prokop Newman Alumni Center:
NewmanAlumniCenter@miami.edu
(305) 284-1934

School of Business:
SBAClassroomrequests@bus.miami.edu
(305) 284-2362

School of Continuing Studies:
http://www.miami.edu/index.php/ocm for General Purpose Classrooms
pgirardi@miami.edu for labs and courtyard spaces

School of Education: 
The school does not have a link for reservations but Adam Clarke is managing the requests. 
a.clarke2@miami.edu

School of Law:
master@law.miami.edu

School of Marine & Atmospheric Science:
http://www.rsmas.miami.edu/resources/facility-rentals/

School of Medicine:
crbscheduleit@med.miami.edu

School of Music:
http://www.miami.edu/frost/index.php/frost/facilities/rental_information/ 
Operations Office: (305) 284-2438

School of Nursing:
Ms. Martha Lopez-Gonzalez at mlgonzalez@miami.edu for scheduling Executive Board Room (room 102) 
Luz Maria Solano-Cutie at lcutie@miami.edu for scheduling Classrooms and Conference Rooms

The Shalala Student Center (Student Activity Center - SAC) :
http://miami.edu/sa/index.php/student_center_complex/reservations/
sccreservations@miami.edu
(305) 284-4351

 IT Contacts

Gables Campus

College of Arts & Sciences

Technology Leader: Luis Vidal
Phone Number: (305) 284-4223
E-mail: castechsupport@umail.miami.edu 
Website: http://www.as.miami.edu/media/college-of-arts-and-sciences/content-assets/college-site/faculty-and-staff/List%20of%20all%20Computer%20Support%20Contacts.pdf

College of Engineering

Technology Leader: Francisco Duarte
Phone Number: (305) 284-2267
E-mail: frankm@miami.edu 
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: Khaled Yahia Zakaria, Abdel Rahman
Phone Number: (305) 284-8184
E-mail: kzakaria@miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Architecture

Technology Leader: Alaric Jay Inzko
Phone Number: (305) 284-3390
E-mail: a.inzko@miami.edu 
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: IT Support Desk
Phone Number: (305) 284-5847
E-mail: n/a
Website: n/a

School of Business Administration

Technology Leader: David Chun, IT Support Help Desk
Phone Number: (305) 284-1771
E-mail: helpdesk@bus.miami.edu
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: Erick Ahlbrandt, Business Classroom Software Inquiry
Phone Number: (305) 284-5449
E-mail: EAhlbrant@bus.miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Communications

Technology Leader: Tomas Ortiz, IT Support Help Desk
Phone Number: (305) 284-6819
E-mail: n/a
Website: http://com.miami.edu/directory/administrative-staff?field_staff_office_tid%5B%5D=92

School of Continuing & International Studies

Technology Leader: Enrique Duran
Phone Number: (305) 284-3628
E-mail: eduran@miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Education & Human Development

Technology Leader: Alan Whitney
Phone Number: (305) 284-3005
E-mail: awhitney@miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Law

Technology Leader: Kenneth (Ken) Gamber
Phone Number: (305) 284-3801
E-mail: kgamber@law.miami.edu
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: Audiovisual Services
Phone Number: n/a
E-mail: av@law.miami.edu
Website: http://www.law.miami.edu/it/audio-visual-services.php?op=5

Technology Leader: Ryan Erickson
Phone Number: (305) 284-3103
E-mail: rerickso@law.miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Music

Technology Leader: William (Bill) Dillon
Phone Number: (305) 284-2438
E-mail: wdillon@miami.edu
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: Luis Rosales
Phone Number: (305) 284-2627
E-mail: l.rosales@miami.edu
Website: n/a

School of Nursing & Health Studies

Technology Leader: Gersom Manresa
Phone Number: (305) 284-2185
E-mail: gmanresa@miami.edu
Website: n/a

Rosenstiel Campus

Rosenstiel School of Marine & Atmospheric Science

Technology Leader: Ernesto Vazques
Phone Number: (305) 421-4028
E-mail: evazquez@miami.edu
Website: n/a

Technology Leader: Luigi Lombardi
Phone Number: (305) 421-4028
E-mail: l.lombardi@miami.edu
Website: n/a

Medical Campus

Miller School of Medicine – Medical Education

Technology Leader: Nick Pikarsky, IT Services – Audiovisual Support
Phone Number: (305) 243-3273
E-mail: pikarsky@miami.edu
Website: http://it.med.miami.edu/x898.xml